Ideologic

Ideologic

Stephen O’Malley

KHNT tour update

Posted: Aug 29, 2005

KHNT tour update

KHANATE vs East of the Mississippi: It's Cold When Birds Fall From The Sky Tour 0905
Sat Sept 17, Brooklyn, NY - The Hook w/ Circle, Growing
Sun Sept 18, Boston, MA - Great Scott w/Kayo Dot
Mon Sept 19, Burlington, VT - Higher Ground w/ Wolf Eyes
Tues Sept 20, Montreal, QB - La Salla Rosa w/ Nadja
Wed Sept 21, Ottawa, ON - Mavericks
Thurs Sept 22, Toronto, ON - Sneaky Dees w/ Nadja
Fri Sept 23, Detroit, MI - Magic Stick w/ Earth
Sat Sept 24, Madison, WI - Memorial Union w/ Mouth of the Architect
Sun Sept 25, Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle WIRE Adventure in Music Festival w/Phill Niblock, Four Tet, Hot Chip
Tues Sept 27, Columbus, OH - High Five w/ Earth
Wed Sept 28, Lexington, KY - Arts Place w/ Earth
Thurs Sept 29, Nashville, TN - The End w/ Loss
Fri Sept 30, Atlanta, GA - Drunken Unicorn w/Wolf Eyes
Sun Oct 2, Charlotte, NC - Milestone w/ Gus Engstrom band
Mon Oct 3, Charlottesville, VA - TBA
Tues Oct 4, Baltimore, MD - Ottobar w/ Octis, Earthride
Wed Oct 5, New York, NY - Mercury Lounge w/ Octis, Sightings
USA booking: www.eclipsebooking.com

KHANATE vs Brittania: It's Cold When I'm Near You Tour 1105
(all dates TBC)
Saturday 19th November BRIGHTON (TBC)
Sunday 20th November BIRMINGHAM @ Custard Factory
Monday 21st November DUBLIN @ Whelans
Tuesday 22nd November BELFAST / LEEDS / NEWCASTLE
Wednesday 23rd November GLASGOW @ Nice N Sleazy / NEWCASTLE
Thursday 24th November MANCHESTER @ The Roadhouse
Friday 25th November BRISTOL @ The Croft
Saturday 26th November LONDON @ The Garage
UK booking: www.riverman.co.uk