Ideologic

Ideologic

Stephen O’Malley

KHANATE TOUR DATES

Posted: Jul 18, 2005

KHANATE
Touring in support of CAPTURE AND RELEASE (Hydrahead LP/CD)
Fri July 22, Brooklyn, NY - The Hook w/ Harvey Milk, The Villains
Sat July 23, New York, NY - Tonic (Late show) w/
Harvey Milk
Sun Sept 18, Boston, MA - Great Scott
Mon Sept 19, Burlington, VT - Higher Ground w/ Wolf Eyes
Tues Sept 20, Montreal, QB - Casa del Popolo
Wed Sept 21, Ottawa, ON - TBC
Thurs Sept 22, Toronto, ON - Sneaky Dee's
Fri Sept 23, Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
Sat Sept 24, Madison, WI - Memorial UnionSun
Sept 25, Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle WIRE Adventure in Music Festival
Tues Sept 27, Columbus, OH - Venue TBA w/ Earth
Wed Sept 28, Lexington, KY - Mecca Arts Place w/ Earth
Thurs Sept 29, Nashville, TN - The End
Fri Sept 30, Atlanta, GA - Drunken Unicorn w/Wolf Eyes
Sun Oct 2, Charlotte, NC - Milestone
Tues Oct 4, Baltimore, MD - Ottobar
Wed Oct 5, New York, NY - Mercury Lounge