23 07 2012

v/a HANS TRAPP 7" (art alert)


Hans Trapp / Bugaboo Rcds

41 bands on an orange 7 inch.
Each band had 10 seconds to express themselves.
Curated by Guillaume Siffert, Nine Yamamoto-Masson & Christian Gfeller.
The record comes in a 2 colours silkscreen fold-out poster.
Limited to 320 ex, numbered.

Bands:  Stephen O'Malley, Lucky Dragons, Xper Xr, Erin Budd, Aids Wolf, Jean-Louis Costes, Charles Edward Cheese Band, Valentina Vuksic, Troller, Stellar Om Source, Pierre Belouin, Gtuk, Government, Alpha, Skadden, Pataphisics, Arnaud Rivière, Night Music, Adan de la Garza, Martin Ain, M oha!, Lasse Marhaug, Evol, M.E.S.H, William Strangeland, Vom Grillll, Torturing Nurse, Buke & Gass, Mr Marcaille, Ruben Patino, Antoine Chessex, NHKyx, Mick Barr, Lot Lizard, Der Tapeman, Slugbug, Dubknowdub, Hecate, The Feeling of Love, Marcel Du Swamp, Justice Yeldham & L'Ocelle Mare.

Price: 11 € - incl. shipping in Europe !
13,45 € incl. World Wide shipping



ideologic.org | ©2018