21 07 2009
#2220

SUNN O))) MONOLITHS & DIMENSIONS EAST COAST DATES


2220-1.jpg


2220-2.jpg


2220-3.jpg

We are pleased to announce the east coast leg of SUNN O)))'s Monoliths & Dimensions tour. Support comes from Eagle Twin.

SUNN O)))
Monoliths & Dimensions
East Coast 0909

Thu Sep 17 Pittsburgh PA Mr Small's
Sat Sep 19 Providence RI AS220 Broad Street
Sun Sep 20 Philadelphia PA First Unitarian Church
Tue Sep 22 Brooklyn NY Brooklyn Masonic Temple (w/ Earth, Pelican)
Wed Sep 23 Baltimore MD Sonar
Thu Sep 24 Knoxville TN Bijou Theatre
Fri Sep 25 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel (w/ FAUST!!!)
Sat Sep 26 Atlanta GA Legends
Sun Sep 27 Athens GA Seney-Stovall Chapel
Mon Sep 28 Athens GA Seney-Stovall Chapel
Wed Sep 30 Nashville TN Mercy Lounge

[ARCHIVE]

ideologic.org | ©2017