09 08 2005
#816

KHNT tour update

KHANATE
Touring in support of CAPTURE AND RELEASE (Hydrahead LP/CD)
Sun Sept 18, Boston, MA - Great Scott
Mon Sept 19, Burlington, VT - Higher Ground w/ Wolf Eyes
Tues Sept 20, Montreal, QB - El Salon
Wed Sept 21, Ottawa, ON - Mavericks
Thurs Sept 22, Toronto, ON - The Music Gallery
Fri Sept 23, Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
Sat Sept 24, Madison, WI - Memorial Union
Sept 25, Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle WIRE Adventure in Music Festival
Tues Sept 27, Columbus, OH - High Five TBA w/ Earth
Wed Sept 28, Lexington, KY - Mecca w/ Earth
Thurs Sept 29, Nashville, TN - The End
Fri Sept 30, Atlanta, GA - Drunken Unicorn w/Wolf Eyes
Sat Oct 1, Mt Pleasant, SC - The Village Tavern, SC
Sun Oct 2, Charlotte, NC - Milestone
Mon Oct 03, VA - TBC
Tues Oct 4, Baltimore, MD - Ottobar
Wed Oct 5, New York, NY - Mercury Lounge

19th-27th November in the UK

Booking Europe: Vincent/Conspiracy www.conspiracyrecords.com/bookings/
Booking States: Angela/Eclipse www.eclipsebooking.com

[ARCHIVE]

ideologic.org | ©2017