14 09 2011

IDEOLOGIC ORGAN 2011 releases flyer



Indicating 2011 releases

PHURPA "Trowo Phurnag Ceremmony" 2LP SOMA001 (June 2011)
JESSIKA KENNEY & EYVIND KANG "Aestuarium" LP SOMA002 (July 2011)
EYVIND KANG "With Visible Breath (I am Walking)" LP SOMA004 (December 2011)
SUNN O))) meets NURSE WITH WOUND "The Iron Soul Of Nothing" 2LP SOMA005 (November 2011)

For more information and to order by mail: editionsmego.com 


ideologic.org | ©2018