25 09 2009
#2317

Ambarchi live 1009

Wed Oct 7
Oren Ambarchi/Rob Mayson/Matt Skitz Sanders
@ Stutter
Horse Bazaar
397 Little Lonsdale Street
Melbourne
Australia
www.horsebazaar.com.au

Wed Oct 14
Oren Ambarchi & Stephen O'Malley duo
Kairos/Almost Cinema 09
@ Vooruit
Kunstencentrum Vooruit vzw,
Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 23,
9000 Gent
Belgium
http://vooruit.be/en

Thu Oct 15
Oren Ambarchi & Robbie Avenaim duo
+ Keiji Haino/Tony Conrad, Norbert Moslang & more
@ Lausanne Underground Film & Music Festival
Salle des fêtes du Casino de Montbenon
Lausanne
Switzerland
http://www.luff.ch/en/

Sat Oct 17
Oren Ambarchi & Robbie Avenaim a/v duo
+ Thomas Brinkmann, Arnold Dreyblatt
@ Impakt Festival
Theater Kikker, Main Hall
Ganzenmarkt 14, Utrecht
Postbus 185
3500 AD Utrecht
The Netherlands
http://www.impakt.nl/

Sun Oct 18
Oren Ambarchi & Robbie Avenaim a/v duo
@ Levontin 7
Tel Aviv
Israel
http://www.myspace.com/levontine7

Mon Oct 19
Oren Ambarchi & Robbie Avenaim duo
+ Magik Markers
@ Levontin 7
Tel Aviv
Israel
http://www.myspace.com/levontine7

Tue Oct 20
Oren Ambarchi & Robbie Avenaim duo (TBC)
@ Uganda
Aristobulus 4,
Jerusalem
Israel
http://uganda.co.il/

Wed Oct 21
Oren Ambarchi solo
+ Manuel Mota
@ Netwerk - Center For Contemporary Art
Houtkaai,
B-9300
Aalst
Belgium
http://www.netwerk-art.be/en/home

Thu Oct 22
Oren Ambarchi & Robbie Avenaim duo
+ Jan Jelinek, Jon Hopkins, Davide Rossi
@ Bimhuis
Piet Heinkade 3
1019 BR Amsterdam
The Netherlands
http://www.bimhuis.nl/

Sat Oct 24
Oren Ambarchi & Robert Piotrowicz duo
+ Greg Kelley/Jason Lescalleet, Bertrand Gauguet / Thomas Lehn / Franz Hautzinger, John Tilbury, Robbie Avenaim & more
@ Densites Festival
Pole culturel,
rue de Bonnétage,
55160 Fresnes-en-Woevre
France
http://www.vudunoeuf.asso.fr/

Sun Oct 25
Oren Ambarchi solo
+ Pow Ensemble
@ Utmark
Bergen Kunsthall
Rasmus Meyers allé 5,
5015 Bergen
Norway
http://www.kunsthall.no/default_e.asp

Tue Oct 27
Oren Ambarchi solo
@ Bla
Brenneriveien 9c
0182 Oslo
Norway
http://www.blaaoslo.no/

Sat Oct 31
Oren Ambarchi solo (playing Alan Lamb's Wires)
+ Alan Lamb, Dave Noyze, Garry Bradbury, Robin Fox
@ Wired Open Day
Wired Lab Site
(somewhere near) Cootamundra, NSW
Australia

_________________
"My days are darker than your nights"

- Oren Ambarchi

[ARCHIVE]

ideologic.org | ©2017