23 09 2019
[ICAL]

Gravetemple (Attila Csihar, Oren Ambarchi, Stephen O'Malley)

Avant Arte Festiwal, Wroclaw, Poland

07 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Backstage Werk, Munich , Germany


Mon 07/10/2019 DE, Munich Backstage Werk with Caspar Brötzmann

08 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

HfG / ZKM, Karlsruhe, Germany


Tue 08/10/2019 DE, Karlsruhe HfG / ZKM with Caspar Brötzmann

09 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Kaserne, Basel, Switzerland


Wed 09/10/2019 CH, Basel Kaserne with Caspar Brötzmann

10 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Felsenkeller , Leipzig , Germany


Thu 10/10/2019 DE, Leipzig Felsenkeller with Caspar Brötzmann

11 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Teatr Łaźnia Nowa / Unsound festival, Krakow, Poland


Fri 11/10/2019 PL, Krakow Unsound festival

13 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Kablys, Vilnius, Lithuania


Sun 13/10/2019 LT, Vilnius Kablys with Caspar Brötzmann

14 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Vene Theatre , Tallinn, Estonia


Mon 14/10/2019 EE, Tallinn Vene Theatre with Caspar Brötzmann

15 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland


Tue 15/10/2019 FIN, Helsinki Kulttuuritalo with Caspar Brötzmann

17 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Kraken, Stockholm, Sweden


Thu 17/10/2019 SE, Stockholm Kraken  w/ Carl Michael Von Hausswolff

18 10 2019
[ICAL]

Sunn O)))

Kulturkirken Jakob, Oslo, Norway


Fri 18/10/2019 NO, Oslo Kulturkirken Jakob

19 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O))) Shoshin (初心) duo

Blä, Oslo, Norway


Sat 19/10/2019 NO, Oslo Blä, Shoshin (初心) duo 

21 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Koncerthuset, Copenhagen, Denmark


Mon 21/10/2019 DK, Copenhagen Koncerthuset w/ Puce Mary

22 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands


Tue 22/10/2019 NL, Nijmegen Doornroosje

24 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

SWX, Bristol, UK

25 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

SCO QMU, Glasgow, UK


https://www.qmunion.org.uk/listings

w/ Anna Von Hausswolff

26 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

The Crossing, Birmingham, UK

27 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

Albert Hall, Manchester, UK

28 10 2019
[ICAL]

SUNN O)))

The Roundhouse, London, UK

14 12 2019
[ICAL]

Gravetemple (Attila Csihar, Oren Ambarchi, Stephen O'Malley)

Borusan Music House, Istanbul, Turkey

 

TBA

<< previous | 1 | 2 |

[THIS WEEK]

  • 23/09/2019 — Gravetemple (Attila Csihar, Oren Ambarchi, Stephen O'Malley) @ Avant Arte Festiwal, Wroclaw, Poland

[THIS MONTH]

  • 23/09/2019 — Gravetemple (Attila Csihar, Oren Ambarchi, Stephen O'Malley) @ Avant Arte Festiwal, Wroclaw, Poland

ideologic.org | ©2019